LISD Board of Education

Mr. Richard Germond, President
Mr. James Hartley, Vice President & Secretary
Ms. Carrie Dillon, Treasurer
Mrs. Kathryn Mohr, Trustee
Mr. David Pray, Trustee

LISD Administration

Mark Haag, Ed.S., Superintendent
Kyle Griffith, Ed.D., Asst. Superintendent, Instruction & General Services
Dan Garno, Ed.S., Executive Director, Staff Resources
Judy Pfund, CPA, Executive Director, Finance/Business Services
Jody Howard, Director of Special Education