Parent Resources

Principal: Jenny Heath

517-265-1654
jenny.heath@lisd.us

Assistant Principal, Curriculum & Instruction: Ben Murray

517-265-1769
ben.murray@lisd.us

Assistant Principal, Student Services: Jake Graf

517-265-1658
jake.graf@lisd.us

Student Services/Attendance Office: Lisa Bachman

517-265-1659

Counselor: Sue Ritchey

517-265-1672
sue.ritchey@lisd.us

Counselor: Patty Thomas

517-265-1620
patty.thomas@lisd.us

Social Worker: Bennett Thomson

517-265-6985
bennett.thomson@lisd.us

Special Populations Coordinator: Megan Paul

517-265-1715
megan.paul@lisd.us


 

 

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 3, 2022
Virtual Conferences 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
In-Person Conferences 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. AND 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving Break

Buildings Closed Nov. 24 - 25, 2022

Sophomore Visits

November 28 - December 2, 2022 (scheduled through the local districts)

LISD TECH Center Open House

Thursday, December 8, 2022
5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Winter Break

Buildings Closed December 23, 2022 - January 2, 2023