Community Leadership Team

The C2C Community Leadership Team meets bimonthly and functions as an ongoing focus group composed of a cross-section of community leaders providing clarity, counsel, and connection to the ongoing work within the partnership.

Vanessa Armstrong
Lenawee Great Start

De’Angelo Boone
Habitat for Humanity

Jackie Bradley
Lenawee County Mental Health Authority

Christie Cadmus
Lenawee Great Start

Marsha Davis
Onsted Community Schools

Madeline DeMarco
Lenawee County Mental Health Authority

Lisa Eack
Lenawee Great Start

Shannon Elliott
Lenawee County Court

Michael Fox, Jr.
Lenawee Now

Deb Followell
Tecumseh Public Schools

Liz Fuss
Child Care Network

Patricia Gray
Siena Heights University

Eric Gillespie
Boys & Girls Club of Lenawee

Mark Haag

John Haught
Goodwill Industries of SE MI

Jenny Heath

Kellie Henning
Dept. of Health & Human Services

Chris Howard

Christine MacNaughton
Building Safe & Healthy Communities

Michael Masters
Jackson College

Stan Masters

Heather Perez
Community Learning Connections

Cari Rebottaro
Lenawee Co Department on Aging

Matt Swartzlander
Adrian Area Chamber of Commerce

Kathleen Shepherd
Monroe County Community College

Michael Smith
United Way of Monroe & Lenawee

Jim Southard
Lenawee Community Foundation

Janelle Stewart
Michigan State University Extension

John Wanke
Lenawee County Education Foundation

Libby Watson
Adrian Symphony Orchestra

Randy Yagiela
Lenawee Now