LISD Business Office

In accordance with LISD’s mission, the LISD Business Office is responsible for the administration of all district finances. The LISD Business Office works with District administrators and program staff to develop and manage the District’s annual operating and capital budgets.
Representatives of the Business Office maintain responsibility for employee payroll, accounts receivable and payable, financial accounting and reporting requirements, and grant fiscal management. In addition to core financial management functions, the LISD Business Office also analyzes and recommends opportunities for collaboration and shared services among LISD program areas and Lenawee County school districts.

Linda Blohm – Purchasing and Logistics Director
(517) 265-1647
linda.blohm@lisd.us

Virginia Coon – Pupil Auditor/Grant Accountant
(517) 265-1621
ginny.coon@lisd.us

Pam Kuhnert – Coordinator Accounting Services
(517) 265-1710
pam.kuhnert@lisd.us

Kara Long – Accountant/Finance Customer Support Specialist
(517) 266-4839
kara.long@lisd.us

Judy Pfund – Director of Business Services
(517) 265-1616
judy.pfund@lids.us

Nicole Reinhardt – Director of Business Services
(517) 265-1655
nicole.reinhardt@lisd.us

Michael Rutledge – Grants Accountant
(517) 265-1699
michael.rutledge@lisd.us

Linda Shaw – Accounts Payable
(517) 242-9856
lshaw@tps.k12.mi.us

Laura Sharp – Staff Accountant
(517) 265-1704
laura.sharp@lisd.us

Kelly Smith – Payroll Manager
(517) 265-1693
kelly.smith@lisd.us

Sharon Smith – Director of Business Services
(517) 265-1629
sharon.smith@lisd.us

Theresa Soto – Executive Director, Finance and Business Services
(517) 265-1640
theresa.soto@lisd.us

Alicia Tobar – Accounting Clerk/LISD TECH Center
(517) 265-1653
alicia.tobar@lisd.us

Cassandra Upshaw– Purchasing Assistant
(517) 265-1639
cassandra.upshaw@lisd.us